Northwest Arkansas Recycling Directory

 Enter an item to search for recycling locations (ie, “cardboard” or “plastic”)

Benton County Convenience Center

The Benton County Environmental Division has partnered with the Benton County Solid Waste District (BCSWD) to provide citizens free recycling of electronics, tires, metal, appliances, and large household items such as mattresses, furniture, and lawn furniture at the Convenience Center. 

Benton County Recycling Center

Mission: To promote and support a high quality of life for the citizens of Benton County by providing a comprehensive, responsive, environmentally-safe, efficient, and cost-effective solid waste management program through the operation and over-sight of an integrated solid waste management system focused on aggressive reduction, reuse and recycling programs and proper disposal of all other solid waste materials. 

Boston Mountain Solid Waste District Household Hazardous Waste Collection Center

Boston Mountain Solid Waste District is one of eighteen regional districts in Arkansas, covering the Northwest Arkansas Counties of Madison and Washington. We provide environmentally sound and economically feasible solid waste management using an integrated approach of waste reduction, reuse, recycling, composting, disposal, and education.

City of Fayetteville Recycling Drop-off

Mission: To make Fayetteville the most beautiful, sustainable, litter-free place it can be.

James R. Welch Recycling Center

Mission: To keep recyclable or hazardous material out of our landfills and keep our city beautiful for future generations.